Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Results of LCMS Secretary & Board of Directors Elections

Results of Secretary balloting:

Raymond L. Hartwig- 998
Larry S. Harvala- 100

Results of Board of Directors balloting:

Layman candidates elected:

James W. Carter, Jr.
Ed Everts
Keith Frndak
Warren Puck

Ordained candidates elected:

Victor J. Belton
Michael L. Kumm

No comments: